Home News Workings Diagrams Fleet History Events Gallery Features Q&A Links Contact Us

Railtours and Preserved Railway Events Involving Class 37s

Subject to Confirmation, change, alteration or Cancellation

DateOperatorNameOriginDestinationTractionTimings/Details
Sat 28th - Sun 29th April 2018Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel GalaEpping ForestOngar37029 + others
Sat 28th April 2018Branch Line SocietyThe Inverclyde First AiderCreweNewton on Ayr37 WCRC
Sat 28th - Sun 29th April 2018Bodmin and Wenford RailwayDiesel DayBodmin GeneralBoscarne Junc37142
Tue 1st May 2018West Coat RailwaysThe Dalesman West RouteChesterCarlisleWCRC Diesel
Tue 8th May 2018West Coat RailwaysThe Dalesman East RouteYorkCarlisleWCRC Diesel
Fri 11th - Sun 13th May 2018Swanage RailwayDiesel GalaSwanageNorden Park37521
Sat 12th May 2018Branch Line Society565 Special - Take 2CreweNorwich2x37 Colas
Tue 15th May 2018West Coat RailwaysThe Dalesman West RouteChesterCarlisleWCRC Diesel
Thu 17th - Sat 19th May 2018Severn Valley RailwayDiesel GalaKidderminsterBridgnorth37688 + others
Sat 19th May 2018East Lancs RailwayDiesel DiagramHeywoodRawtenstall37109
Tue 22nd May 2018West Coat RailwaysThe Dalesman East RouteYorkCarlisleWCRC Diesel
Fri 25th - Mon 28th May 2018South Devon RailwaySpring Beer Festival BuckfastleighTotnes37275
Sat 26th May 2018Retro RailtoursThe Retro Bath CenturionHuddersfieldSalisbury2x37 DRS
Thu 31st May 2018West Coat RailwaysThe Scarborough Spa ExpressCarnforthScarboroughWCRC Diesel
Fri 1st - Sun 3rd June 2018Mid Hants RailwayDiesel GalaAltonAlresfordTBC
Fri 1st - Sat 2nd June 2018Scottish Railway Preservation SocietyRoute & BranchesBo'nessNeilston37025 + 86/87
Thu 14th June 2018Branch Line SocietyThe Nosey PeakerStaffordBuxton3x37 DRS
Sat 22nd September 2018Pathfinder ToursThe Marches CornishmanShrewsburyPenzance2x37 DRS

If you have something to include on this page, please Contact Us
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.